Bugs / BoguesRSS Feed
You have noticed bugs, anomalies, then report them here
Informations:
Number of messages: 1066
Number of posts: 4057
Last posted: 2024-01-11 - 21:26
Number of posts not read since your last visit: 0
Bookmark and Share
Return to the forum - Forums list - Reply to this post - New message - Search a postSearch a post

Receiving the following message: Error: Unauthorized wrong iCloud login or password for accountRSS Feed

???

Translate this message to:
BulgarianChinese (Traditional)CroatianCzechEnglishFinnishFrancaisGermanGreek
HindiItalianJapaneseNederlandsNorwegianPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedish
smile Posted 2014-11-26 - 23:12

I have been receiving email messages with the following error since November 25, 2014.

Error: Unauthorized wrong iCloud login or password for account ...

I have not changed my icloud password and have verified that I am able to login to icloud using the password I am trying to use for memotoo.

7 Replie(s)
Thomas - Webmaster Memotoo

smile Posted 2014-11-27 - 16:44     Subject: Re: Receiving the following message: Error: Unauthorized wrong iCloud login or password for account

May be iCloud restrict access from France connection for your US iCloud account.
Can you connect to your iCloud account and check if you must verify it ?
-> continue this conversation by e-mail at webmaster@memotoo.com

Rich 111

smile Posted 2014-12-07 - 08:28     Subject: Re: Re: Receiving the following message: Error: Unauthorized wrong iCloud login or password for acco

I'm experiencing the same issue. I have a US iTunes account but access it from South Africa.

smile Posted 2014-12-07 - 09:20     Subject: Re: Re: Re: Receiving the following message: Error: Unauthorized wrong iCloud login or password for

Since one week, I have done a modification and normally the sync with iCloud work better.

Rich, I have checked your account and the sync works fine.

Rich 111